Make an appointment for your free phone session with Carla SCHEDULE
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 02/03/2019 - 02/17/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Categories


Distance Learning Starter Program

Life Coaching with Your Horse

This is a program that you can attend from the comfort of your home!

Sign up starting now.

Would you like to learn an exciting new way to connect deeply to your horse in the saddle and on the ground?

Learn how to:

  • find your power and personal space to gain your horse’s respect.
  • improve your body awareness to find a centered and safe position in the saddle and on the groun
  • connect to your horse heart-to-heart in a no-mind state.

How it works: There will be three live conference calls (only your phone needed for this). If you can’t make the calls, you will receive the recordings along with support material.

Sunday Class

  1. February 03, 8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern, 5am Central European Time
  2. February 10, 8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern, 5am Central European Time
  3. February 17, 8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern, 5am Central European Time

If you can’t make these times you will receive the recordings anyways

Bookings

Ticket Type Price Spaces
Starter Program
- $197/one time fee - non-refundable
$197.00
Starter Program - Special
The Special Sale tickets are available until February 01, 11pm - Save $160 (!) compared to the regular program price. - $37/one time fee - non-refundable
$37.00