Make an appointment for your free phone session with Carla SCHEDULE

Life Coaching With Your Horse

Mini-Workshop

The Life Coaching with your Horse Program

Would you like to learn an exciting new way to connect deeply to your horse in the saddle and on the ground?

Learn how to…

  • find your power and personal space to gain your horse’s respect,
  • improve your body awareness to find a centered and safe position in the saddle and on the ground.
  • connect to your horse heart-to-heart in a no-mind state.

How it works:

There will be three live conference calls (only your phone needed for this). If you can’t make the calls, you will receive the recordings along with support material.

To accommodate the different time zones, there will be two courses:

Course 1, when you live on the West Coast:

The calls will be on: 

  1. Call: October 19,   6-7pm Pacific Time
  2. Call: October 26,   6-7pm Pacific Time
  3. Call: November 2, 6-7pm Pacific Time

Course 2, when you live anywhere else:

  1. Call: November 2,  10am Pacific,  1pm Eastern, 6pm Central European Time
  2. Call: November 9,   9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 6pm Central European Time
  3. Call: November 16, 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 6pm Central European Time 

If you can’t make these times, email me at carla@cb-riding.com. There will be alternative times available.

This program is available at $97

(non-refundable)

There is a Special Summit Offer:

Only $37 if you sign up by Monday, October 15, 10pm

(non-refundable)

Learn more about the 6-months Life Coaching with Your Horse Program

Life Coaching With Your Horse

The 6-months Program

A transformational experience for both you and your horse.